Moderators









Kristiina Vares-Wartiovaara, Senior ESG Specialist, Portfolio Manager, OP Asset Management







Mikael Niskala, Senior Adviser, Mitopro OY

















Panellists

Patrick de Cambourg, PTF-NFRS Chairman

Jeppe Hoff Nielsen, Vice President, Head of Reporting & Accounting Excellence, Ørsted A/S (Preparer)

Joni Mäkitalo, Director of Sustainability Reporting, Stora Enso OY (Preparer) Tram Nguyen, Sustainability Specialist, Teknos Group OY (Preparer)

Birgitte Mogensen, FSR – Danish Auditors

Bror Frid, Council of Swedish Financial Reporting Supervision (Supervisory authority)

Jacob Fjalland, WWF DK (NGO)

Marie Baumgarts, Head of Sustainability Regulatory Affairs and Sustainability Office, SEB (User)

Ole Buhl, Senior Vice President Environment Social Governance, ATP (User)

Thomas Baden Fabricius, Danske Bank (User)











