News type icon

26/10/2017 - New EFRAG Board appointed

​The composition of the new EFRAG Board has been unanimously agreed by the EFRAG General Assembly.

​EFRAG welcomes three new board members: Rosa Bruguera, Luca Cencioni and​ Enrique Ortega​. In agreeing the new EFRAG Board composition, the EFRAG General Assembly sought to enhance the geographical and gender balance of the Board, which represents the various constituencies of the EFRAG membership.​

Read the full press release here.