News type icon

Focus news

  • 16/01/2017 - NEW EFRAG TEG COMPOSITION – APRIL 2017

    ​On 13 December, the EFRAG Board decided to appoint Silvia Dinova (Grant Thornton, Bulgaria) as a new member of EFRAG TEG. The Board also reappointed Geert Ewalts, Günther Gebhardt, Heinz Hense, Andrew Spooner and Ambrogio Virgilio as EFRAG TEG members for a new term.